10 of the most annoying Facebook Status Ever

Published December 5, 2011 by JenGrenk

A ‘So True’ kind of article I read today:

http://cultivatus.com/2011/12/05/10-of-the-most-annoying-facebook-status-ever/

Had to post this one as most of them relate to either myself and/or my FB friends. Will not be naming names but….

3. The “I live such a boring life, I’m going to inflict it on all of you” person

– Oh yes, the ones that are addicted to Facebook status updates. “I am updating my Facebook status” status.

5. The “Cry for attention, but I’ll be so obscure about it so that people ask me questions that I’ll not answer” person

– I’ll admit to doing that too sometimes LOL but sometimes one needs to rant just a little bit and cannot post names and details as the person they are ranting about is actually their friend on Facebook. I guess it could be a way of releasing some steam. It could also be done as a way to piss someone off. I actually have a friend who’s significant other posts status updates/songs which obviously have double meaning targeted directly at them.

Agreed with most of the stuff in this article. However, Mr. Philip Brown missed out one of THE most annoying status updates.

The “I AM POSTING ABOUT THE TRUE MEANING OF FRIENDSHIP AND ABOUT HOW MUCH I LOVE MY GIRLFRIENDS DESPITE THE FACT THAT I HAVE SCREWED THEM OVER COUNTLESS TIMES” person 

Barf.

This was a rant.

One comment on “10 of the most annoying Facebook Status Ever

  • Leave a Reply

