Homeless, jobless, with plenty of time to start a blog

Published December 4, 2011 by JenGrenk

Don’t mean to give it a depressing start but I literally am homeless and jobless. Got a roof over my head thanks to good friends though. And an internet connection. Hence the blog.

Thought that instead of posting my shizzle on Facebook might as well post it on here so that I can read through it when I’m old and wrinkly. “Ah yes, I remember, I did love to stomp to some banging trance back in the day”. How can one forget the epicness of that, anyway.

So yeah, long story cut short – I have (sadly and unwillingly!) a lot of free time on my hands and need a place to post my bullshit about anything and everything. There will probably be some rants too.

kaythanksbye!

Leave a Reply

